DONATE

Click on “REGISTER TODAY” to get more detailed information about the topic, to learn more about the presenter/s and to register for the course. 

*Please note that all start times are in Mountain Time.

* IF YOU REGISTERED FOR FEB 13TH SESSIONS, ALL LINKS HAVE BEEN SENT. IF YOU CANNOT FIND THE EMAIL, PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM, JUNK, PROMOTIONS OR OTHER FOLDERS WITHIN YOUR EMAIL CLIENT.  

*Please note that all start times are in Mountain Time.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN REGISTERING, WE HAVE RECEIVED AN OVERWHELMING RESPONSE FOR RACIAL JUSTICE IN THE CHURCH AND HAVE REACHED FULL CAPACITY FOR ALL CLASSES.

Click on “LEARN MORE” to get more detailed information about the topic, to learn more about the presenter/s for the course. 

*Please note that all start times are in Mountain Time.

Saturday February 6 | 8am-9:30am 

(7am PT/9am CT/10am ET)

The Biblical Mandate for Racial Reconciliation

Presenter: Joey Harris

Saturday February 6 | 10am-11:30am 

(9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET)

Racial Justice Part I

Presenter: Steve Kinnard

Saturday February 6 | 1pm-2:30pm 

(12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET)

The True Nature of Bias

How to optimize the hidden and unseen

Presenter: Suzette Lewis

Saturday February 6 | 3pm-4:30pm 

(2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET)

A Survey of Black History in the United States and Racialized Trauma Part I

Presenters: James Becknell & Kyle Spears

Click on “LEARN MORE” to get more detailed information about the topic, to learn more about the presenter/s for the course. 

*Please note that all start times are in Mountain Time.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN REGISTERING, WE HAVE RECEIVED AN OVERWHELMING RESPONSE FOR RACIAL JUSTICE IN THE CHURCH AND HAVE REACHED FULL CAPACITY FOR ALL CLASSES.

Saturday February 13 | 8am-9:30am

(7am PT/9am CT/10am ET)

A Survey of Black History in the United States and Racialized Trauma Part II

Presenters: James Becknell & Kyle Spears

Saturday February 13 | 10am-11:30am

(9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET)

Racial Justice Part II

Biblical action in light of racism

Presenter: Robert Carillo

Saturday February 13 | 1pm-2:30pm

(12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET)

Practically, Speaking

What does racial reconciliation look like within a church?

Presenter: Steve & Tricia Staten

Saturday February 13 | 3pm-4:30pm

(2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET)

Making Your Voice Matter

Knowing when to ‘speak up’ or ‘listen up’ on the subject of race

Presenters: Andrew Lewis & Kevin Robbins

If you have any questions or concerns please send an email to racialjustice@milestonechurches.com

Have a Question? Email us at

racialjustice@milestonechurches.com

X